Parts we are working on

RE: Parts we are working on
(2019-01-15, 21:04)Merlijn Wissink Wrote: Shouldn't the part number for 52116 be 49309?

Yes, both number are wrong. The dome is 49308 and the cone is 49309.
https://www.bricklink.com/catalogItemInv.asp?M=tlm127

with a cherry on top. Smile
I got a request in the Ambassador Network for 43979. I actually finished the basic geometry and hope I'll finish this part in the next days.

[Image: 6250322]
(2019-01-31, 18:53)Max Martin Richter Wrote: I got a request in the Ambassador Network for 43979. I actually finished the basic geometry and hope I'll finish this part in the next days.

Any ideas for the description of this part?
(2019-02-01, 11:58)Max Martin Richter Wrote: Any ideas for the description of this part?
Wing 12 x 12 with X x Y recessed center? I see some relationship with 47407 or 43719.
Tile 2 x 4 with '60 years' Pattern
https://www.bricklink.com/v2/search.page...ckable#T=A

On PT:
https://www.ldraw.org/cgi-bin/ptdetail.c...079p0e.dat

Attached Files
.png   60th_lego2.PNG (Size: 141.48 KB / Downloads: 432)
If nothing goes right, go left.
42099 parts (CV joints, Control+, geared hubs)
...working on them, started CV joint.
RE: Parts we are working on - Tricycle Frame 50015
I have started work on the tricycle frame, basic shape and connection points are fine.

This part has been requested on Studio forum...
(2019-09-23, 9:35)Philippe Hurbain Wrote: This part has been requested on Studio forum...

Shall we answer them? (edit: I did)
I stared it because New Elementary is hosting a building competition with the frame as a seed part
(2019-09-23, 7:32)Gerald Lasser Wrote: I have started work on the tricycle frame, basic shape and connection points are fine.

Where shall I put the Origin?

Top Clip as there is no stud as a reference...
(2019-09-25, 9:33)Gerald Lasser Wrote: Where shall I put the Origin?

Top Clip as there is no stud as a reference...