Please help, the edges of the new parts are not smooth

Please help, the edges of the new parts are not smooth
I use the MLCAD to do a new component, using LDView export POV format, in the POV-RAY rendering, the edge is not smooth, can help me?
What should I do?

Attachments are part files.

Attached Files
.dat   888001.dat (Size: 2.3 KB / Downloads: 7)
RE: Please help, the edges of the new parts are not smooth
(2016-12-23, 12:25)su zhi jie Wrote: I use the MLCAD to do a new component, using LDView export POV format, in the POV-RAY rendering, the edge is not smooth, can help me?
What should I do?

Attachments are part files.
I am a novice, do not understand, and English is very bad, these are translated with Google! If there is wrong, please forgive me!

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

If you're talking about the sharp edges on the piece in the back left (vs. the rounded ones on the piece in the front right), it's because there is no LGEO replacement for the piece in the back left. That means that the geometry from the LDraw file is used, and that geometry is significantly less high-quality than the geometry in LGEO parts.
(2016-12-24, 2:41)Travis Cobbs Wrote: If you're talking about the sharp edges on the piece in the back left (vs. the rounded ones on the piece in the front right), it's because there is no LGEO replacement for the piece in the back left. That means that the geometry from the LDraw file is used, and that geometry is significantly less high-quality than the geometry in LGEO parts.

Thank you very much for your reply! Yes, the components on the left rear part are new, the edges are not smooth, and the right front part is the LEGO part. Is there any way to be as smooth as the edge of LEGO?
(2016-12-24, 7:34)su zhi jie Wrote: