2015/2016 LDraw.org Standard Board announced

2015/2016 LDraw.org Standard Board announced
The Steering Committee [1] has selected the following volunteers for the 2015/2016 Standards Board (in alphabetical order):

Chris Dee (seat reserved as current LDraw Library Administrator)
Roland Melkert
Ben Supnik

The SteerCo has opted for the lowest required number of people to streamline the upcoming processes as much as possible. Their accounts have already been upgraded for the LSB forum.

More information on the LSB can be found in the LSB charter.

[1] Try not to confuse the LDraw.org Steering Committee (SteerCo) with the LDraw.org Standards Board (LSB). The Steering Committee sets the course for the LDraw Organization while the Standards Board deals with the LDraw File Format.

Congratulations to the new and a huge thank you to the outgoing members!

Willy Tschager
On behalf of the LDraw.org Steering Committee
LEGO ergo sum
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »

Messages In This Thread
2015/2016 LDraw.org Standard Board announced - by Willy Tschager - 2015-04-20, 13:00

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)