Town, Trains and Boats 1978

Town, Trains and Boats 1978
A new thread for town train and boat models from 1978. Didn't find this one in the forum or database so I hope I didn't miss it somehow. There were two version of this set. 575-1 for the US and 575-2 for Canada with each with a dedicated sticker set.
This set came out about 2-3 years before I started playing with Lego and has been on my list of virtual builds for a while.

575 - Coast Guard Station

.ldr   575 - Coast Guard Station.ldr (Size: 27.62 KB / Downloads: 4)

OMR compliant: yes
Missing items: stickers (either US or Canada depending on set Nr.)
Made in: Studio, LDR export checked in MPD Center
RE: Town, Trains and Boats 1978
I am having a great time discovering these older sets, and am glad a few seem not to be in LDraw format yet. I did notice however that the search function for the forum doesn't find everything, so please let me know if  590 Engine Co. No 9. is already available.

554 - Exxon Fuel Pumper

.ldr   554 - Exxon Fuel Pumper.ldr (Size: 10.72 KB / Downloads: 1)

OMR compliant: no due to licensing issues with unofficial parts, unofficial parts are embedded
Missing items: string
(2023-05-13, 16:04)legolex76 Wrote: I am having a great time discovering these older sets, and am glad a few seem not to be in LDraw format yet. I did notice however that the search function for the index forum doesn't find everything, so please let me know if  590 Engine Co. No 9. is already available.

554 - Exxon Fuel Pumper

OMR compliant: yes
Missing items: stickers and string

I've created stickers for this set 554
https://library.ldraw.org/search/part?s=190375

Stickers for set 590 are also available, but no OMR model for the set is not here AFAIK.
https://library.ldraw.org/search/part?s=004659
(2023-05-13, 17:18)Takeshi Takahashi Wrote: I've created stickers for this set 554
https://library.ldraw.org/search/part?s=190375