2015/2016 LDraw.org Steering Committee (SteerCo): List of nominees

2015/2016 LDraw.org Steering Committee (SteerCo): List of nominees
A quick reference to the candidates for the 2015/2016 LDraw.org Steering Committee (SteerCo) election. The information is drawn from the nomination process and corrections are welcome, please email the webmasters.

Candidates are listed in alphabetical order by last name and no ranking or endorsement should be inferred from their position on the list. The following table summarizes the status of each candidate in the format:
Nominee name: Nomination Status (Nominator, Second)

Chris Dee: Accepted (Roland Melkert, Orion Pobursky)
Philippe Hurbain: Accepted [if not enough volunteers are available] (Roland Melkert, Orion Pobursky)
Orion Pobursky: Accepted (Roland Melkert, Travis Cobbs)
Max Martin Richter: Accepted (Roland Melkert, Orion Pobursky)
Willy Tschager: Accepted (Roland Melkert, Orion Pobursky)

Magnus Forsberg: Not Yet Accepted (Max Martin Richter, Orion Pobursky)

Travis Cobbs: Declined (Roland Melkert, Orion Pobursky)
Tim Gould: Declined (Roland Melkert, Orion Pobursky)
Michael Heidemann: Declined (Roland Melkert, Orion Pobursky)
Roland Melkert: Declined (Max Martin Richter, Orion Pobursky)
Steffen Lohse: Declined (Roland Melkert)
Ben Supnik: Declined (Tim Gould, Orion Pobursky)

Replies to this have been disabled. The nominations thread is where they belong.

LEGO ergo sum
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)