2013/2014 LDraw.org Steering Committee: List of nominees

2013/2014 LDraw.org Steering Committee: List of nominees
A quick reference to the candidates for the 2013/2014 LDraw.org Steering Committee (SteerCo) election. The information is drawn from the nomination process and corrections are welcome, please email the webmasters.

Candidates are listed in alphabetical order by last name and no ranking or endorsement should be inferred from their position on the list. The following table summarizes the status of each candidate in the format:
Nominee name : Nomination Status (Nominator, Second)

Chris Dee : Accepted (Michael Heidemann, Philippe Hurbain)
Michael Heidemann : Accepted (Philippe Hurbain, Travis Cobbs)
Orion Pobursky : Accepted (Michael Heidemann, Philippe Hurbain)
Max Martin Richter : Accepted (Michael Heidemann, Philippe Hurbain)
Willy Tschager : Accepted (Orion Pobursky, Michael Heidemann)

Magnus Forsberg : Declined (Michael Heidemann, Philippe Hurbain)
Tim Gould : Declined (Orion Pobursky, Michael Heidemann)
Steffen Lohse : Declined (Philippe Hurbain, Michael Heidemann)
Scott Wardlaw : Declined (Orion Pobursky, Philippe Hurbain)

Replies to this have been disabled. The nominations thread is where they belong.
LEGO ergo sum
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)