2011/2012 LSC Nominations list

2011/2012 LSC Nominations list
I'll be keeping an up to date list of nominated LSC candidates here using the responses from the nominations thread. Remember there are five positions to fill. If you'd like to self-nominate but don't want to actually self-nominate message me in private with details of your eligibility and I'll see what I can do.

Status as follows:
  • Travis Cobbs (accepted)
  • Allen Smith (accepted)
  • Roland Melkert (accepted)
  • Chris Dee (accepted)
  • Willy Tschager (accepted)
  • Tim Gould (declined)
  • Philippe Hurbain (declined)
  • Orion Pobursky (declined)
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »

Messages In This Thread
2011/2012 LSC Nominations list - by Tim Gould - 2011-11-04, 21:51

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)