LDraw.org Discussion Forums

Full Version: 2020/2021 LDraw.org Steering Committee (SteerCo): List of nominees
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
A quick reference to the candidates for the 2020/2021 LDraw.org Steering Committee (SteerCo) election. The information is drawn from the nomination process and corrections are welcome, please email the webmasters.

Candidates are listed by nomination status in alphabetical order by last name and no ranking or endorsement should be inferred from their position on the list. The following table summarizes the status of each candidate in the format:

Nominee name: Nomination Status (Nominator, Second)

Johann Eisner: Accepted (Max Martin Richter, Willy Tschager)
Philippe Hurbain: Accepted (Johann Eisner, Orion Pobursky)
Gerald Lasser: Accepted (Johann Eisner, Orion Pobursky)
Orion Pobursky: Accepted (Johann Eisner, Travis Cobbs)
Max Martin Richter: Accepted (Orion Pobursky, Johann Eisner)
Willy Tschager: Accepted (Orion Pobursky, Johann Eisner)

Chris Dee: Not Yet Accepted (Orion Pobursky, Johann Eisner)
Magnus Forsberg: Not Yet Accepted (Philippe Hurbain, Orion Pobursky)
Roland Melkert: Not Yet Accepted (Philippe Hurbain, Orion Pobursky)

Travis Cobbs: Declined (Philippe Hurbain, Orion Pobursky)
Steffen: Declined (Orion Pobursky, Johann Eisner)

Replies to this have been disabled. The nominations thread is where they belong.