LDraw.org Discussion Forums

Full Version: Cable WeDo 2.0 LS06a.dat
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hi, 
I need a cable as in the attachment: LEGO |WeDo 2.0. part no. LS06a.dat (LSynth Constraint Part - Typ 6a - „Power Functions WeDo 2.0 Cable").
Does anyone have this part or know where to find it?

Thx in advance!
(2019-04-06, 8:59)Piter Wrote: [ -> ]Hi, 
I need a cable as in the attachment: LEGO |WeDo 2.0. part no. LS06a.dat (LSynth Constraint Part - Typ 6a - „Power Functions WeDo 2.0 Cable").
Does anyone have this part or know where to find it?
Welcome here, Piter!

You can find this constraint in this archive file: http://jc-tchang.philohome.com/manuel/Im...xemple.zip
It comes from this excellent lsynth3 tutorial (in French): http://jc-tchang.philohome.com/manuel/Lsynth3.htm

You can also try to use LDCad which includes a powerful flexible parts generator (including Wedo 2.0 elements)...
(2019-04-07, 16:00)Philippe Hurbain Wrote: [ -> ]Welcome here, Piter!

You can find this constraint in this archive file: http://jc-tchang.philohome.com/manuel/Im...xemple.zip
It comes from this excellent lsynth3 tutorial (in French): http://jc-tchang.philohome.com/manuel/Lsynth3.htm

You can also try to use LDCad which includes a powerful flexible parts generator (including Wedo 2.0 elements)...

Thank you for your help![Image: thumbsup.png][Image: smile.png]
(2019-04-08, 9:53)Piter Wrote: [ -> ]Thank you for your help![Image: thumbsup.png][Image: smile.png]

I added LSynth Constraint - LS06a.dat to MLCad / Lsynth. I can see this part on the list, but when I try to use 
ELECTRIC POWER FUNCTIONS CABLE it becomes "hidden". Pls look at the screen. Manual change of the status to "unhide" doesn't help. BTW, when I used another part- LS06.dat it worked fine (the cable was rendered). Do you know what's the problem ?
(2019-04-08, 20:06)Piter Wrote: [ -> ]I added LSynth Constraint - LS06a.dat to MLCad / Lsynth. I can see this part on the list, but when I try to use 
ELECTRIC POWER FUNCTIONS CABLE it becomes "hidden". Pls look at the screen. Manual change of the status to "unhide" doesn't help. BTW, when I used another part- LS06.dat it worked fine (the cable was rendered). Do you know what's the problem ?

I suspect that files have to be changed and made to fit. mlcad.ini, lsynth.mpd, ....
(2019-04-09, 19:24)Johann Eisner Wrote: [ -> ]I suspect that files have to be changed and made to fit. mlcad.ini, lsynth.mpd, ....

Thx for your help! 
I've updated the files mlcad.ini again. 
I have new function now (ELECTRIC_POWER_FUNCTIONS_WEDO2_CABLE 16). It works [Image: smile.png]
(2019-04-10, 20:32)Piter Wrote: [ -> ]Thx为您提供帮助! 
我再次更新了文件mlcad.ini。 
我现在有新功能(ELECTRIC_POWER_FUNCTIONS_WEDO2_CABLE 16)。有用 [Image: smile.png]

您好,我更新了mlcad.ini和lsynth.mpd,但仍然没有ELECTRIC_POWER_FUNCTIONS_WEDO2_CABLE 16.您能告诉我如何操作吗?谢谢。
(2019-06-03, 22:31)一纸飞鸢 Wrote: [ -> ]您好,我更新了mlcad.ini和lsynth.mpd,但仍然没有ELECTRIC_POWER_FUNCTIONS_WEDO2_CABLE 16.您能告诉我如何操作吗?谢谢。

From Google Translate:


Hello, I updated mlcad.ini and lsynth.mpd, but still no ELECTRIC_POWER_FUNCTIONS_WEDO2_CABLE 16. Can you tell me how to do this? Thank you.
(2019-06-04, 8:48)Gerald Lasser Wrote: [ -> ]From Google Translate:


Hello, I updated mlcad.ini and lsynth.mpd, but still no ELECTRIC_POWER_FUNCTIONS_WEDO2_CABLE 16. Can you tell me how to do this? Thank you.
Hopefully this should help: http://jc-tchang.philohome.com/manuel/Lsynth3.htm
...or you could use LDCad! So much better and easier than MLCad/LSynth....
(2019-06-04, 9:23)Philippe Hurbain Wrote: [ -> ]希望这应该有所帮助:http
://jc-tchang.philohome.com/manuel/Lsynth3.htm ...或者你可以使用LDCad!比MLCad / LSynth更好更容易....

谢谢您的回复。有视频教程吗?


__________________
Moderator Edit via Google Translate:
Quote:thank you for your reply. Is there a video tutorial?
Pages: 1 2