LDraw.org Discussion Forums

Full Version: 2019/2020 LDraw.org Steering Committee announced
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Since we had only 5 confirmed nominees, no election was necessary. 

Therefore, the 2019/2020 LDraw.org Steering Committee [1] is:

Johann Eisner
Orion Pobursky
Max Martin Richter
Willy Tschager
Jaco van der Molen

[1] Try not to confuse the LDraw.org Steering Committee (SteerCo) with the LDraw.org Standards Board (LSB). The Steering Committee sets the course for the LDraw Organization while the Standards Board deals with the LDraw File Format.

Congratulations to the reconfirmed and new members!

Sorry for the delay of announcing the new SteerCo.

Max Martin Richter
On behalf of the LDraw.org Steering Committee