LDraw.org Discussion Forums

Full Version: 2011/2012 LDraw.org Steering Committee: Election Results
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
The winners of the 2011/2012 LDraw Steering Committee [1] Election are (in alphabetical order by last name):

* Kevin Clague
* Chris Dee
* Orion Pobursky
* Willy Tschager
* Scott Wardlaw

Congratulations to the new LDraw Steering Committee members!


[1] Try not to confuse the LDraw.org Steering Committee (SteerCo) with the LDraw
Standards Committee (LSC). The Steering Committee sets the course for the LDraw
Organization while the Standards Committee deals with the LDraw File Format.