LDraw.org Discussion Forums

Full Version: 2017/2018 LDraw.org Steering Committee (SteerCo): List of nominees
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
A quick reference to the candidates for the 2017/2018 LDraw.org Steering Committee (SteerCo) election. The information is drawn from the nomination process and corrections are welcome, please email the webmasters.

Candidates are listed by nomination status in alphabetical order by last name and no ranking or endorsement should be inferred from their position on the list. The following table summarizes the status of each candidate in the format:
Nominee name: Nomination Status (Nominator, Second)

Philippe Hurbain: Accepted (Willy Tschager, Travis Cobbs)
Roland Melkert: Accepted (Willy Tschager, Travis Cobbs)
Orion Pobursky:  Accepted (Willy Tschager, Travis Cobbs)
Max Martin Richter: Accepted (Willy Tschager, Travis Cobbs)
Willy Tschager: Accepted (Travis Cobbs, Philippe Hurbain)

Nils Schmidt: Declined (Willy Tschager, Travis Cobbs)

Chris Dee: Not Yet Accepted (Willy Tschager, Travis Cobbs)
Magnus Forsberg: Not Yet Accepted (Willy Tschager, Travis Cobbs)
Michael Heidemann: Not Yet Accepted (Max Martin Richter, Willy Tschager)
Trevor Sandy: Not Yet Accepted (Willy Tschager, Travis Cobbs)

Replies to this have been disabled. The nominations thread is where they belong.