LDraw.org Discussion Forums

Full Version: 2011/2012 LDraw Standards Committee Results
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Since we had only 5 confirmed nominees, no election is necessary. Therefore, without further ado, the 2011/2012 LDraw Standards Committee is:
  • Travis Cobbs
  • Allen Smith
  • Roland Melkert
  • Chris Dee
  • Willy Tschager
Roland, could you please email me a little description of yourself like eg. http://www.ldraw.org/Article409.html

And could all existing members check their profiles to ensure it's still correct and let me know of any changes you want.