LDraw.org Discussion Forums

Full Version: 2014/2015 LDraw.org Steering Committee announced
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Since we had only 5 confirmed nominees, no election is necessary.

Therefore, the 2014/2015 LDraw.org Steering Committee [1] is:

Chris Dee
Tim Gould
Philippe Hurbain
Orion Pobursky
Willy Tschager

[1] Try not to confuse the LDraw.org Steering Committee (SteerCo) with the LDraw Standards Committee (LSC). The Steering Committee sets the course for the LDraw Organization while the Standards Committee deals with the LDraw File Format.

Congratulations to the new and a huge thank you to the outgoing members!

Willy Tschager
On behalf of the LDraw.org Steering Committee